smash the snickers can ardy n smash ur nanas togOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no $$
maybe can eat 1 nana with a snickers bar
alternate mouths![]()
basketball, same as jay boiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:only pop in a while and to greet BBL...never see her looooong time liao
anyway...i got to go zzz liao...today basketball..tmr also have...make myself taller...
very tired already
nitez....![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ur nanas no power la![]()
walk one round can ardy laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:confirm 2.4 6 mins nia
i dun wan to kill the nana and the snicker so hardOriginally posted by BabyLover:smash the snickers can ardy n smash ur nanas tog![]()
walk one round 6 mins also not badOriginally posted by BabyLover:walk one round can ardy la![]()
ahh sooo sweet... gib puppy a boneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:only pop in a while and to greet BBL...never see her looooong time liao
anyway...i got to go zzz liao...today basketball..tmr also have...make myself taller...
very tired already
nitez....![]()
i heard last time in ocs got an indian guy got 6 min+Originally posted by poon cho tang:confirm 2.4 6 mins nia
special D24 nanasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah seh..the nanas look like gigantic durians
so spiky![]()
the greener, the more powderfool they rOriginally posted by BabyLover:beri greeeen![]()
i dinner eat... i forget leh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:speak of eat...now abit hungry
dinner eat abit only...
the beehoon no taste de...den din eat much
the only thing nice is the dim sum father bought![]()
the nana oso got seeds deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:special D24 nanas
whr got yandaos... only got yao guais.. getting sianz.. tats no kickOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yandaos n yaoguais
think of tml's dinner denOriginally posted by BabyLover:i dinner eat... i forget leh...![]()
nxtime muz ask my boi to take it as ccaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:basketball, same as jay boi
nitez pup
dun 4get to use d matong horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
skipping rope oso canOriginally posted by BabyLover:nxtime muz ask my boi to take it as cca![]()
arbo how do u grow nanas?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the nana oso got seeds de![]()
fan tong is betterOriginally posted by BabyLover:dun 4get to use d matong hor![]()
bit by bitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun wan to kill the nana and the snicker so hard
i wan to kill dem slowly and gently![]()
he take part in olympiak one?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i heard last time in ocs got an indian guy got 6 min+
tat one is king of the king![]()
bury the whole bunch in the soil and give it water and sunlight, just like any other plantsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo how do u grow nanas?
then can be 1.8 m tallOriginally posted by BabyLover:nxtime muz ask my boi to take it as cca![]()