pull up actually i did 4..but the tester ask someone to count for me den the tester ask the person who counted for me...Originally posted by poon cho tang:pull up n 2.4 passed with frying colors?
yo monkikiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh![]()
u do know whats the meaning of tehteh right?Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh~ break time? 5mins?![]()
planning to empty it along the way mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:he never empty his poo-poo this morning thats why not swift![]()
hanor.. arbo 5-10mins mia liaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoz ag0g0s~
hope ur server not down this time
dats my faborite mamaOriginally posted by BabyLover:ur hse downstairs got mama shop![]()
yoz tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoz ag0g0s~
hope ur server not down this time
which meaning u tinking of harOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u do know whats the meaning of tehteh right?![]()
y not just add a 1 in front n make it 16Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pull up actually i did 4..but the tester ask someone to count for me den the tester ask the person who counted for me...
he say 6
so i got 6 in the end![]()
i got 11min+ for 2.4![]()
hihi bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh~ break time? 5mins?![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
he's boredOriginally posted by BabyLover:spking of mia.. porky bu jian again![]()
got free food?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats my faborite mama
what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u do know whats the meaning of tehteh right?![]()
nothing...just thinking why u call him tat wayOriginally posted by BabyLover:which meaning u tinking of har![]()
ciaoz splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:ok dockie....
chao liao...tata!!! look forward to friday!!![]()
today so early off work dehOriginally posted by a_splash:ok dockie....
that day i kenna server down leh so suayOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. arbo 5-10mins mia liaos![]()
always...24/7Originally posted by BabyLover:got free food?![]()
got meh.. to me like 5mins niaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi bb
more than that lah![]()
kir shopping liowsOriginally posted by BabyLover:today so early off work deh
bye splashy, gia hohOriginally posted by a_splash:ok dockie....