haben. school reopen then takeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:n kns = kang nao su
taken yet?
he cried quite funny.Originally posted by jay_rocks:and oso, last week de wwe. i watched it. tt chris benoit like croc tears, no tears came out. then zao liao while head face down.
but when chris cried, i feel like its croc's tear leh. no tear came out and juz walk away with face facing down. hmmmmOriginally posted by 798:he cried quite funny.
i think for my case i will weep.
i had sleepless nite the day after eddie's death. all the sudden he's gone like dat.
quit lor.Originally posted by 798:jay, dat cb sales manager of JL want me to extend my working hours to 11pm until 24 dec, make me boil!
some of them not close friends of eddie also cried like babies. triple h was kinda lame when he hugged benoitOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but when chris cried, i feel like its croc's tear leh. no tear came out and juz walk away with face facing down. hmmmm
haha. but maybe its for show. chris benoit sux.Originally posted by 798:some of them not close friends of eddie also cried like babies. triple h was kinda lame when he hugged benoit
yalor. too bad my in-charge dun buy his idea.Originally posted by jay_rocks:quit lor.
then u can slack off what. and zaogeng gt what nice to see, see chio bu betta. today then see one chio bu. very s!utOriginally posted by 798:yalor. too bad my in-charge dun buy his idea.she said my absense can always find JL staffs to look after the store.
anyway she zaogeng today.
but really, benoit and eddie were good buddies back in wcw, ecw and wwf/e. they even celebrated at WM20 by hugging each other and both of them holding wwe titles.Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. but maybe its for show. chris benoit sux.
whats wcw and ecw difference???Originally posted by 798:but really, benoit and eddie were good buddies back in wcw, ecw and wwf/e. they even celebrated at WM20 by hugging each other and both of them holding wwe titles.
eddie to him was a good friend he missed the most.
go and f her jialat jialat!Originally posted by jay_rocks:then u can slack off what. and zaogeng gt what nice to see, see chio bu betta. today then see one chio bu. very s!ut
-_-. wth. but tt girl's butt quit qiao la.Originally posted by 798:go and f her jialat jialat!
go and pinch it. i bet when you piak her butt, you can hear loud sound since it is firm.Originally posted by jay_rocks:-_-. wth. but tt girl's butt quit qiao la.
omg. chronicles sux.
but really chio lor. to think i've seen her. wah lao. almost wan to get her fone no.Originally posted by 798:go and pinch it. i bet when you piak her butt, you can hear loud sound since it is firm.
make me think until saliva dripping~!![]()
if she rejected you, you have to use force. gal like guy to be aggressive.Originally posted by jay_rocks:but really chio lor. to think i've seen her. wah lao. almost wan to get her fone no.
good morning bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:zao an~
mi d 1st today![]()
morning tehteh... so early todaeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:good morning bb
/go surf surf ard
here 11 lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:morning tehteh... so early todae
morning pypyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Morning TehTehs~ and bbL![]()
Tehtehs eat breaky already?Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning pypy![]()
morning pypy~ u oso so earlee todae..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Morning TehTehs~ and bbL![]()
yah had biscuitsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Tehtehs eat breaky already?![]()