of cos, u will be spending ur time jiak jiak jiakOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah friday
cannot crap for 10 days, merry christmas to you first![]()
work is good, it improves the mindOriginally posted by sbst275:You prefer that Monday is a working day?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:work is good, it improves the mind
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:...........and happy new year![]()
crapping is very important too, but can only use my sister's internet, she onli got 13 hrs a mthOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, u will be spending ur time jiak jiak jiak
merry xmas ag0g0s~
dun like oily stuff in the morningOriginally posted by sbst275:PCT, you like Hum Chim Pang?
Salted or Sweet ones?
december u bao ka liao lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:crapping is very important too, but can only use my sister's internet, she onli got 13 hrs a mth![]()
Then what do you have in the morning?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun like oily stuff in the morning
loti buah goo yewOriginally posted by sbst275:Then what do you have in the morning?
Tau Gin Mueh or Tau Suan?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:loti buah goo yew
use a bit loh, cannot exceed wait kenna scoldingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:december u bao ka liao loh
u subsidise her loh, arbo loo geng hoh is help her upgrade to broadbandOriginally posted by TehJarVu:use a bit loh, cannot exceed wait kenna scolding![]()
ello splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning Morning Morning!!![]()
moorling splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning Morning Morning!!![]()
10 days nia how to upgrade?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u subsidise her loh, arbo loo geng hoh is help her upgrade to broadband
my 13 hrs go to waste everymonth....bo lang use....Originally posted by TehJarVu:crapping is very important too, but can only use my sister's internet, she onli got 13 hrs a mth![]()
morning splashy, ltnsOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning Morning Morning!!![]()
life - very busy...Originally posted by sbst275:ello splashy
How's life and the monsters?
no nid to worry abt wirings one, use adsl simple to set up in 10 minsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:10 days nia how to upgrade?
by the time i get the wirings correct time to come back here liaos![]()
Morning pct...how's your fav Saturday??Originally posted by poon cho tang:moorling splashy
yah lor you are 9 to 5 crapper, 1 shift onlyOriginally posted by a_splash:my 13 hrs go to waste everymonth....bo lang use....![]()