Morning TJV,Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning splashy, ltns![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:life - very busy...
monsters - as monsterous as ever
overall pretty good, thanks....
howabout you?? how's little angel doing??
gibe mi loh, i will know how to fully use itOriginally posted by a_splash:my 13 hrs go to waste everymonth....bo lang use....![]()
kekeke....Originally posted by poon cho tang:no nid to worry abt wirings one, use adsl simple to set up in 10 mins
Just need to get new contract with ISP, get the new modem provided and make a proper setup installationOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no nid to worry abt wirings one, use adsl simple to set up in 10 mins
yalor.....time to let the monsters slip into the net soon....haizzzz i can't imagine wat will happen then.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor you are 9 to 5 crapper, 1 shift only![]()
Yours not unlimited broadband?Originally posted by a_splash:my 13 hrs go to waste everymonth....bo lang use....![]()
ok, then can crap hor yee siOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kekeke....
10 days nia, next time work then subscribe to BB loh![]()
went to 2 libraries + mcdonald this morningOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning TJV,
How's the morning over there?? by the way where is oz - its aussie u referring to?? and wat is ltns ney??
good, tia tio goodOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning pct...how's your fav Saturday??![]()
slip into the net means what?Originally posted by a_splash:yalor.....time to let the monsters slip into the net soon....haizzzz i can't imagine wat will happen then.....![]()
WahahahahaOriginally posted by a_splash:yalor.....time to let the monsters slip into the net soon....haizzzz i can't imagine wat will happen then.....![]()
havoc sialOriginally posted by a_splash:yalor.....time to let the monsters slip into the net soon....haizzzz i can't imagine wat will happen then.....![]()
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, then can crap hor yee si
time for lunchOriginally posted by TehJarVu:..............now almost 12:30pm here loh![]()
to venture the whole of internet lor....blurrrr cold sweat....Originally posted by TehJarVu:slip into the net means what?
you catching fish?![]()
nope, nothing much to throw since my home is well maintainedOriginally posted by sbst275:PCT, have started spring cleaning for CNY liao bo?
Originally posted by a_splash:to venture the whole of internet lor....blurrrr cold sweat....
everyday tell me i want to go to neonpet orbo don't know wat hotel ....haizz....![]()
we not one hour diff only meh???Originally posted by TehJarVu:..............now almost 12:30pm here loh![]()
pets that glow in the dark?Originally posted by sbst275:
Neonpets?![]()
cross my fingers cross my toes k ....Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahahaha
Bet mummy will control them