sorry lah....typo...neopets tio boOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pets that glow in the dark?
no lah, my lunner is at abt 4pm, some more today special, had a bacon and egg muffin just nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time for lunch
WahahahaOriginally posted by a_splash:cross my fingers cross my toes k ....![]()
wat happened?? so the one that was posting like siow not him??Originally posted by sbst275:Splashy, you missed the show
Your kawan kawan Mos kena backstabbed... There is 2 'HOJ'
Now is correctOriginally posted by a_splash:sorry lah....typo...neopets tio bo
another is harbo hotel sibo??
huh?? how come lunch is 4 one?? then dinner ley?? wat time u sleep then?? and get up....u like from a completely diff culture ley....Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, my lunner is at abt 4pm, some more today special, had a bacon and egg muffin just now![]()
oh, so u dun surf at home becos scared they discover sgforums ah?Originally posted by a_splash:to venture the whole of internet lor....blurrrr cold sweat....
everyday tell me i want to go to neonpet orbo don't know wat hotel ....haizz....![]()
Kekeke... Think that Mos is double account oneOriginally posted by a_splash:wat happened?? so the one that was posting like siow not him??
backstabbed meaning??
1/2 year 2.5 hrs, 1/2 year 1.5 hrsOriginally posted by a_splash:we not one hour diff only meh???![]()
no, i bo eng to sit down and sip coffee what got time to surf ney....no such luxury....if i can find time, i will go orrh orrh liao....Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh, so u dun surf at home becos scared they discover sgforums ah?![]()
4pm = lunch cum dinner one big happy mealOriginally posted by a_splash:huh?? how come lunch is 4 one?? then dinner ley?? wat time u sleep then?? and get up....u like from a completely diff culture ley....
iccccOriginally posted by a_splash:no, i bo eng to sit down and sip coffee what got time to surf ney....no such luxury....if i can find time, i will go orrh orrh liao....![]()
wat meal?Originally posted by TehJarVu:4pm = lunch cum dinner one big happy meal
if at night hungree then snack snack a bit
lazy to prepare so many meals a day![]()
4 weeksOriginally posted by SBS9828X:sbst baby how many months liao?
Aiyah it is like that one... If the mum is the only one doing housework...Originally posted by a_splash:no, i bo eng to sit down and sip coffee what got time to surf ney....no such luxury....if i can find time, i will go orrh orrh liao....![]()
which thread? Nostalgia?Originally posted by sbst275:4 weeks
So you are the one that dug that SBS thread
what meal? it's called lunner = lunch + dinnerOriginally posted by SBS9828X:wat meal?
Error: Duplicate post (wait 30 seconds in between posts).
No No NoOriginally posted by SBS9828X:which thread? Nostalgia?
Not me lah... 1 day old since last post u considered old? Its that donavan guyOriginally posted by sbst275:No No No
That SBS plans to place EDS onboard buses...
Anyway that sort of electronic plate has been screwed up on SMRT Buses, this bus stop is Clementi MRT, yet it shows Pending LRT Stn
ic so he gave puppy his passwork lah....then in that case means he want to give up lah...still want to get back for wat???....find trouble for himself...haizzzz...mod killing each other...meaning shig and lau and kusuOriginally posted by sbst275:Kekeke... Think that Mos is double account one... 2 person sharing 1 nick
Anyway, there is 2 Hall of Justice... Then Mos buey song, because Puppy got Mos's mods there... Now killing each other
I see... Me hardly go Buses forums these days.. You have ppl like SBSboy or who that dun see the need for good customer sv... Then you have ppl like hiseochin that listens to pte operators fantasy talksOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Not me lah... 1 day old since last post u considered old? Its that donavan guy
Dun think so... Dun think the other party is PuppyOriginally posted by a_splash:ic so he gave puppy his passwork lah....then in that case means he want to give up lah...still want to get back for wat???....find trouble for himself...haizzzz...mod killing each other...meaning shig and lau and kusu