Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
prepare for this weekend mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, my lunner is at abt 4pm, some more today special, had a bacon and egg muffin just now![]()
so wat's mozzie's new id??Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think so... Dun think the other party is Puppy
Beri interesting now.. All killing each other and saw Mos's post on what on earth he left behind as in not the mod
piang long way to go ley pengyou!Originally posted by poon cho tang:prepare for this weekend mah
start starving now?Originally posted by poon cho tang:prepare for this weekend mah
That one I dunno...Originally posted by a_splash:so wat's mozzie's new id??![]()
fun mah....can buy popcorn and sit back and relax to enjoy good show...Originally posted by sbst275:That one I dunno...
But mod's killing each other is 1st time seen here
Now there lots of ban, ban, ban
kOriginally posted by a_splash:ok enugh of kapoing...i go cho garng liao....sbst...update me k....
tata for now.![]()
pls ban splashy due to inconsiderationOriginally posted by a_splash:fun mah....can buy popcorn and sit back and relax to enjoy good show...![]()
start counting down!!Originally posted by a_splash:piang long way to go ley pengyou!![]()
nope, start preparing stretching ur stomach nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:start starving now?![]()
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:ok enugh of kapoing...i go cho garng liao....sbst...update me k....
tata for now.![]()
cya~Originally posted by a_splash:ok enugh of kapoing...i go cho garng liao....sbst...update me k....
tata for now.![]()
oiccOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nope, start preparing stretching ur stomach now
w00t~ definitely well-trainedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oicc
mine elastic one, see singapore food oni will automatic expand![]()
see buffet grow another stomach some moreOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ definitely well-trained
dun tell mi u r a cow with 4 stomachs?Originally posted by TehJarVu:see buffet grow another stomach some more
bag 1 finish keep in bag 2![]()
a rubbish bin has more than tt.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun tell mi u r a cow with 4 stomachs?
allo jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sbst's preggy wife pregnant how long liao.
WahahahaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:a rubbish bin has more than tt.
4 weeksOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sbst's preggy wife pregnant how long liao.