Ya what... Pepsi is made by them in SG under licensed for Pepsico USAOriginally posted by jay_rocks:juz say yeos can liao. scare me, thought manufacter tt pepsi all tt.
yah. but i thought boss is yeo hap sengOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya what... Pepsi is made by them in SG under licensed for Pepsico USA
Levels up!~
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah. but i thought boss is yeo hap seng
aiya, as long as i've bus to board, who cares.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Anyway, that bus 190 is pain in the neck
Now only 24 bendy and 12 single decks
Last time under SBS was 43 double deck and 1 single deck
hah. aiya, to say, its sbs and smrt fault la.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, you have not seen the worst SBS svs...
1 example is 151, from Jln Toa Payoh all the way to NUS bus is overloaded, along the way ppl hardly can board esp when reaches Clementi Rd (Those ppl that take 61, 75 and 184 to make transfer)... Somemore 75% of the fleet is NAC
No wonder CCK and Panjang ppl hate SMRT to the coreOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, as long as i've bus to board, who cares.
They whole day zhou bo one lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. aiya, to say, its sbs and smrt fault la.
i nv say tt wor. i juz simply hate buses in sg.Originally posted by sbst275:No wonder CCK and Panjang ppl hate SMRT to the core
Not you lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i nv say tt wor. i juz simply hate buses in sg.
aiya dam the buses. for eg, when i wanna board 184, nid to wait for 15-30mins. then the other day, i wanted to go eat, i saw 184 came. 3 times in a row.Originally posted by sbst275:They whole day zhou bo one lah
That's why Sv 151 ppl esp NUS students have been getting unhappy... Now bus is empty if you see as NUS is now vacation
Sv 184 always kena delayed is partly the use of bendy buses.. At the bus stop, 2 double deck can do boarding and alighting activities at 1 time, but bendies can only do 1 by 1... Ends up slowing down all the buses behindOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya dam the buses. for eg, when i wanna board 184, nid to wait for 15-30mins. then the other day, i wanted to go eat, i saw 184 came. 3 times in a row.
hah. talk abt complain, i complain smrt be4. use a lot of vulgarities without my name on it.Originally posted by sbst275:Not you lah
SG here the only thing rotten is that customer sv and response to complain is very slow unlike bus op like KMB in Hong Kong
Dun use those wordsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. talk abt complain, i complain smrt be4. use a lot of vulgarities without my name on it.
huh? what alight thing.Originally posted by sbst275:Sv 184 always kena delayed is partly the use of bendy buses.. At the bus stop, 2 double deck can do boarding and alighting activities at 1 time, but bendies can only do 1 by 1... Ends up slowing down all the buses behind
I saw 2 Sv 184 empty buses together bef
yehaOriginally posted by sbst275:Sv 184 always kena delayed is partly the use of bendy buses.. At the bus stop, 2 double deck can do boarding and alighting activities at 1 time, but bendies can only do 1 by 1... Ends up slowing down all the buses behind
I saw 2 Sv 184 empty buses together bef
I explain in layman term...Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh? what alight thing.
ciaos.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun use those words
Sometimes if you want your complain to be heard, be gentle on your words... Being harsh sometimes dun work...
K... Bu duo shuo le... tata
mai buay ki, tao pak for me hor!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:jiak berng...bbl~
tot u at war??Originally posted by SBS9828X:hmm...![]()