sometimes i watch movie, especially fighting type of shows, i just watch the ppl fighting...the storyline i oso not sure wat it talking boutOriginally posted by SGpork:those are ok too..
as long the story not so complicated n many twist n turn kind?
cos i cannt understand i stupid![]()
oic...busy day for him i guess..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover will be here sometimes
pct picking rubbish![]()
i think the show very short only..Originally posted by SGpork:i nv watch chicken little too .. like not nice![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sometimes i watch movie, especially fighting type of shows, i just watch the ppl fighting...the storyline i oso not sure wat it talking bout![]()
stephen chow look like pct?Originally posted by TehJarVu:here nvr show leh, by stephen chow aka pct lookalike![]()
yaOriginally posted by SGpork:oic...busy day for him i guess..
last time bbl more ..feq rite.. now like lesser... like me![]()
i dont even borther to lend .... see the trilller alreadyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think the show very short only..
not worth the $$ to watch in cinema
see fren whether got buy the dvd or not..if got just borrow can liao![]()
playing in the zoo of courseOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
so u got watch tom yum goong rite?
oie johhny..where my elephant![]()
sdnOriginally posted by SGpork:i dont even borther to lend .... see the trilller already![]()
sian liao
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:playing in the zoo of course![]()
i always imagine pct to be stephen chowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:stephen chow look like pct?![]()
oie.. i havent watch lei ..Originally posted by TehJarVu:........ heard one forumite say what the girl had to kill king kong or something, really or not? how can like that?
monkiki got a violent streak?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sometimes i watch movie, especially fighting type of shows, i just watch the ppl fighting...the storyline i oso not sure wat it talking bout![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i always imagine pct to be stephen chow![]()
yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:monkiki got a violent streak?![]()
orh, no lah, i imagine lohOriginally posted by SGpork:teh why u say...lookalike..pct look like him ?![]()
me 2Originally posted by SGpork:oie.. i havent watch lei ..![]()
uh ohOriginally posted by SGpork:oie.. i havent watch lei ..![]()
he says things very mou lei tou (canto) like stephen chow lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
y?
nxt time go compass point look for a guy who look like stephen chow n tat's pct![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me 2![]()