x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
cannot use this liao hor. fi stupid stupid say cannot. refer to cc crapboxOriginally posted by SBS9828X:hmm...![]()
when??Originally posted by jay_rocks:hohoho.
sbst, bbl wans me to tell u gongxi. going to be a father soon again.
toking about these, wat is stfu?? i think i saw a few times.....Originally posted by jay_rocks:close n ban, npnt, +1 , hmm... oso cannot use.
rolling eyes cannot be used?? but the icon is available for use......Originally posted by jay_rocks:cannot use this liao hor. fi stupid stupid say cannot. refer to cc crapbox
wat u say????Originally posted by SBS9828X:FI HOR STRIKES BACK...
CB I MUST HMM... SECRETLY LIAO
cannotsay hmm.../+1/NPNT/closeandban/or single liners intended to increase post countOriginally posted by a_splash:rolling eyes cannot be used?? but the icon is available for use......
where is the thread on the rules??
so i cannot just say wat u say??? ooops....Originally posted by SBS9828X:cannotsay hmm.../+1/NPNT/closeandban/or single liners intended to increase post count
sodesu ne.....Originally posted by jay_rocks:
ban!Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
ban splashy for abnning our highest posterOriginally posted by a_splash:ban!![]()
go ahead....Originally posted by SBS9828X:ban splashy for abnning our highest poster![]()
allo splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:ban!![]()
allo mil0l0sOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ban splashy for abnning our highest poster![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo splashy
say this word also will kenna ban
zhuang qiang?Originally posted by a_splash:go ahead....wo zai sgforum huo de bu nei fang le....
bu yao....Originally posted by poon cho tang:zhuang qiang?
yawnzOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ban the person who post after mev