definitely older than u.Originally posted by SBS9828X:wers jay boi
how old is he?
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
ello
yah lor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bolang![]()
100Originally posted by SBS9828X:so how old? 15? 16? 17? 18?
forever 18Originally posted by SBS9828X:so how old? 15? 16? 17? 18?
typo errorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~ :lol;
woot~Originally posted by SBS9828X:im forever 10![]()
always young at heartOriginally posted by a_splash:now i suddenly hv urge to sing :
forever young, i want to be forever young......![]()
that i shall be.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:always young at heart![]()
young at heart can liaoOriginally posted by a_splash:now i suddenly hv urge to sing :
forever young, i want to be forever young......![]()
me tooOriginally posted by a_splash:that i shall be.....![]()
deathy copy my wordsOriginally posted by The man who was death:young at heart can liao![]()
but the physical must also be able to measure up lah........Originally posted by The man who was death:young at heart can liao![]()
ren lao xin bu lao.Originally posted by The man who was death:young at heart can liao![]()
everyday put make up and hang around more with the young ppl?Originally posted by a_splash:but the physical must also be able to measure up lah........
yo monk...to err is lubbish binOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:typo error![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yo monk...to err is lubbish bin
Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo monk...to err is lubbish bin