ollehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo jay boi, deathy n splashy
Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo monk...to err is lubbish bin
make up not my cup of tea lah......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:everyday put make up and hang around more with the young ppl?![]()
and nice for me to go toilet.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sch now very quiet..nice to study and sleep![]()
normally i will choose to sleep....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sch now very quiet..nice to study and sleep![]()
woot~Originally posted by a_splash:make up not my cup of tea lah......
must find time to exercise lah......![]()
then next time can go rock climbing, canoeing..
enjoy~Originally posted by jay_rocks:and nice for me to go toilet.
brb
enjoyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, go jiak berng liows
mai buay ki bua ho wa hor......Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, go jiak berng liows
nxt wk...Originally posted by a_splash:normally i will choose to sleep....![]()
enjoy~Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, go jiak berng liows
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tml gai gai buy things, friday morning go home loh yayyy~![]()
bo time bo time.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
so sporty
i oso exercise daily...wanna join me?
i love to exercise in the canteen![]()
botox??Originally posted by a_splash:but the physical must also be able to measure up lah........
teabreak?? then lunner??Originally posted by TehJarVu:enjoy~
me eating sausage and onions with bread![]()
i very diligent in exercising rite?Originally posted by a_splash:bo time bo time.....![]()
HosayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tml gai gai buy things, friday morning go home loh yayyy~![]()
bo liu bo liu....Originally posted by The man who was death:botox??![]()