cyaOriginally posted by a_splash:tjv....
have a great trip back!
ok me gotta liao...before my computer gets angry and hang on me again....
tata!!
ok. u now go mailbox send to me. i pm my add ltr to u.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den u help me pass the garland of nanas to teh![]()
yeah, supervisors must DIEOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
make sure u makan all the food here first den go back
best is tah pow a bucket of balachan chilli...den treat ur supervisor eat...spice him to death![]()
wah keep hanging.Originally posted by a_splash:tjv....
have a great trip back!
tata!!
i scared ur mailbox not enuff spaceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ok. u now go mailbox send to me. i pm my add ltr to u.
or u sent via email. i go print it out and gif to ah teh.
if not, there wun be peaceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yeah, supervisors must DIE![]()
ok, thanks splasyOriginally posted by a_splash:tjv....
have a great trip back!
tata!!
np de. i expanded my email myself without letting hotmail noticed it. bigger than gmailOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i scared ur mailbox not enuff space
use gmail?![]()
woot~Originally posted by jay_rocks:np de. i expanded my email myself without letting hotmail noticed it. bigger than gmail
christmas enuff lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah. cny cannot come back?
woot~Originally posted by TehJarVu:christmas enuff loh
my family having steamboat, they told me liaos![]()
world peace, we want world peace vOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if not, there wun be peace![]()
bye bye i also go jiak berngOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go tak chek liao
cya teh, jay, mil0l0 and deathy![]()
x1000Originally posted by TehJarVu:world peace, we want world peace vv
ok, cya monkikiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go tak chek liao
no. its superdupermail. ss mailOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
supersonic mail?
Smail?![]()
the soupy typeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
bbq style steamboat?
icic. nvm. wait for u at march. march my b'day hor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:christmas enuff loh
my family having steamboat, they told me liaos![]()
ok bb, nasi padang?Originally posted by The man who was death:bye bye i also go jiak berng![]()
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go tak chek liao
Yuanyang?? or just one soup base one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:the soupy type![]()
oh issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:icic. nvm. wait for u at march. march my b'day hor.