you go and quarrel with ppl ah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:u will nv noe how maple community sux.
w00t~ lau yingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:that day heard one song on the radio, please come home for christmas by eagles, very nice![]()
no. is gm come find me prob. anw, dun talk abt it anymore since i quitted it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you go and quarrel with ppl ah?
can post here one meh?? only thing is no snow....else will be simply awson!Originally posted by jay_rocks:pls post the song here. i wanna listen.
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
u listen online or u got tt song? got tt song, upload at this websaiOriginally posted by a_splash:can post here one meh?? only thing is no snow....else will be simply awson!
yeahOriginally posted by a_splash:makes u feel like flying home instantly....![]()
good, gaming = waste timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. is gm come find me prob. anw, dun talk abt it anymore since i quitted it.
machiam quit smoking and drug
x2.Originally posted by TehJarVu:good, gaming = waste time![]()
sit here click n click post n post also waste timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:good, gaming = waste time![]()
not so much can liowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
might as well say living is a waste of time then.Originally posted by SGpork:sit here click n click post n post also waste time![]()
X2Originally posted by SGpork:sit here click n click post n post also waste time![]()
silorOriginally posted by SGpork:sit here click n click post n post also waste time![]()
ok, living is a waste of timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:might as well say living is a waste of time then.
no link.Originally posted by jay_rocks:might as well say living is a waste of time then.
bo care. not playing maple.Originally posted by poon cho tang:not so much can liow
no lar not really..Originally posted by TehJarVu:X2
but at least nobody to crap oredi can stop mah, gaming u will just go on and on and one and on![]()
ok.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok, living is a waste of time![]()
what u said oso no linkOriginally posted by SGpork:no link.![]()