Simi milk lai ye?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its the cold milk i put inside![]()
can i hv back the 85 to orchard road?Originally posted by sbst275:Wa seh... The bus stop os PCT hse just recently had new sv 43... Now going to have new bus sv 85 on New Year day
Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, it does sux
Think you know abt the new bus 85 liao...Originally posted by poon cho tang:can i hv back the 85 to orchard road?
those big packet marigold tat must be stored in fridge deOriginally posted by sbst275:Simi milk lai ye?
Levels up!~
then dats a useless service to miOriginally posted by sbst275:Think you know abt the new bus 85 liao...
Dun think so
ur wish shall be grantedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can i hv back the 85 to orchard road?
with wormsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its the cold milk i put inside![]()
UHT or fresh milk?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:those big packet marigold tat must be stored in fridge de![]()
i found one ang mo sing one....his action so cute (but he only imitate lah)...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time first time hear the song was nice
but now it sux
heard too much of the song liao![]()
Sv 85Originally posted by poon cho tang:then dats a useless service to mi
i want an express rocket service pleaseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ur wish shall be granted![]()
i think its bcos inside no worms..i not used to itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:with worms
okOriginally posted by a_splash:i found one ang mo sing one....his action so cute (but he only imitate lah)...
i was not attracted to the advert on our tv....only yesterday heard this angmo one then go crazy....
give me a day or two i will cool down liao....![]()
sbs is a chiobu?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:chiobu![]()
indeed, a useless serviceOriginally posted by sbst275:Sv 85
Punggol - Sengkang - Yishun
wat is UHT?Originally posted by sbst275:UHT or fresh milk?
Marigold? They are gonna be off the shelves
u shld hv put sum laksa sauce insideOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its bcos inside no worms..i not used to it![]()
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sbs is a chiobu?
anything oso put lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u shld hv put sum laksa sauce inside
pic pic picOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
minnasan, i love u![]()
SBS had wanted 3 Express Sv from Hougang to CBD, rejected by PTCOriginally posted by poon cho tang:indeed, a useless service
Ultra Heat TreatedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is UHT?
in mechanical engineering, i think it means Ultra High Tension![]()