ello KNS kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
just woken up![]()
tiredOriginally posted by sbst275:ello KNS king
How's life?
Presentation?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tired
later afternoon got presentation..sianz![]()
the 2 ah....i don't know...have not ask....but i guess its could be a mix of excitement plus sian lah.....Originally posted by sbst275:
baby monster going day caregood...
Dun think your 2 other bao bei monster love sch
present to potential buyers of my aircraft engineOriginally posted by sbst275:Presentation?
Show simi? KNS Corp to potential investors har?
AhahahahOriginally posted by a_splash:the 2 ah....i don't know...have not ask....but i guess its could be a mix of excitement plus sian lah.....
my girl will be having additional subject Higher Chinese....i certainly hope she copes well.....cross my finger...
see lah, mother more kanchiong than the kids as usual....![]()
Good resolution....i like!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:happy new year splashy
my new year resolution is to keep life simple and be happy
yoyoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
just woken up![]()
KNS Corp seng li lu zhou lu dua, now got Aerospace bizOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:present to potential buyers of my aircraft engine![]()
Morning Good Mkybiz....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:present to potential buyers of my aircraft engine![]()
i got 2 AE companiesOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS Corp seng li lu zhou lu dua, now got Aerospace biz
What's the co name?
yes eldest is a girl, second a boy.Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahahah
Girl elder? The other is boy boy I presume
WahahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i got 2 AE companies
1 is call Rolls-Pratt
the other one is called Royce-Whitney![]()
10qOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning Good Mkybiz....
wow....put on your best!!! i m sure u will do a good job!
m00rlingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning pct and splashy![]()
So is girl, boy, girl?Originally posted by a_splash:yes eldest is a girl, second a boy.
10qOriginally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling
good luck to ur presentation
Originally posted by sbst275:So is girl, boy, girl?
Poor boy boy.. Only boy
happy nw yrOriginally posted by poon cho tang:go cheong liows...bbl