http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/sbstravelguide/final_result.asp?rtype=minwalk&stopcodelandmark=11141&roaddesclandmark=C%27WEALTH+AVE&stopdesclandmark=QUEENSTOWN+STN&stopcodealighting=06151&roaddescalighting=HAVELOCK+RD&stopdescalighting=HOTEL+MIRAMAROriginally posted by 798:tonite going miramar to eat. anyone know wat bus going if i am at queentown mrt?
my head gone liao. jialatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:eng lee eh tao
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
5 horse split body?Originally posted by jay_rocks:my head gone liao. jialat
5 horse split headOriginally posted by poon cho tang:5 horse split body?
nothing to split so split headOriginally posted by jay_rocks:5 horse split head
yah lor. body alreadi splitted. now for the finale, the head lor.Originally posted by poon cho tang:nothing to split so split head
sooo act-sai-tingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah lor. body alreadi splitted. now for the finale, the head lor.
yah lor. moses lim is tan ah teck. koh cheng mun is dollie. andrew lim is paul~~~ and nicholas lee and rhonnie. vaneeta lopez is denise. the singapore funniest familyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sooo act-sai-ting
at the end, becum singapore's most boring familyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah lor. moses lim is tan ah teck. koh cheng mun is dollie. andrew lim is paul~~~ and nicholas lee and rhonnie. vaneeta lopez is denise. the singapore funniest family
in the end of each epi wil say 'so the moral of the story is'Originally posted by poon cho tang:at the end, becum singapore's most boring family
n crash this place tooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:11 more![]()
so zun ar?Originally posted by poon cho tang:n crash this place too
yawnzOriginally posted by jay_rocks:in the end of each epi wil say 'so the moral of the story is'
boooorling. so, whats the nxt blog name? 9828 got suggest leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yawnz
could beOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so zun ar?
will burst b4 datOriginally posted by jay_rocks:9 more post. sekali i post finish my 20k and , tata! burst
provided u nv post anything ma.... or i keep last post for the new blog.Originally posted by poon cho tang:could be
pct, dun liddat ma. i wan to keep my last post for the new bloggy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:will burst b4 dat
ending soonOriginally posted by jay_rocks:provided u nv post anything ma.... or i keep last post for the new blog.