come work in the nana production firmOriginally posted by poon cho tang:old folks' corner?
Mai KK lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:NGF = No GalFren![]()
dey are designing a new prototypeOriginally posted by sbst275:Mai KK lah
Anyway, how's your 2 aerospace firm?
so u r jay boi's deputy tv commentator for 2006?Originally posted by sbst275:Too drastic change
Ch U News Club change newscaster
Simi model?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey are designing a new prototype![]()
just need to wear a nana suit tats allOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
Nanas plant? Too diff wo... Though bth use remote control, dress code diff
No...Originally posted by poon cho tang:so u r jay boi's deputy tv commentator for 2006?
its a secretOriginally posted by sbst275:Simi model?
F-19 har?
New Bus Sv 85 has started
n make big bucks tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:come work in the nana production firm
everyday need to operate the machineries...oso very noisy...not much diff from the arcade![]()
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just need to wear a nana suit tats all![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:n make big bucks too
Go go go... Go be the 2nd F-117 that was secretly madeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its a secret![]()
who ask u to wear the real nana?Originally posted by sbst275:KNS
Nana suit.... Yucks.. Sticky one
its a secretOriginally posted by sbst275:Go go go... Go be the 2nd F-117 that was secretly made
Kiaoz..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:who ask u to wear the real nana?
wear the suit tat has the shape of nana can liao mah![]()
and the big mouseOriginally posted by sbst275:Kiaoz..
Reminds me of B1 and B2
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its a secret![]()
What has a niao chi got to do with this?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:and the big mouse![]()
What to do?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz ah...
today new yr...but still gotta do my stuff to prepare for the presentation tis fri..![]()
B1 and B2 have a fren who is a mouse tat owns a provision shop if i remember correctlyOriginally posted by sbst275:What has a niao chi got to do with this?
last time liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz ah...
today new yr...but still gotta do my stuff to prepare for the presentation tis fri..![]()
sianzOriginally posted by sbst275:What to do?