fine. except that there is a gay keep stalking me. he buey song i mock at his lover.Originally posted by sbst275:HarbourFront is good to see the port view.. Brought bb ger there
All the gigantic PSA cranes and Star Cruise and container ships
ello 798, how's life?
then nvm. its betta not to noe anythingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mm zai simi lah![]()
To baby at their age, they only interested in the size of the shipsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ur ah girl understd meh? can see meh
simi game?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
i only got 22sec max
GoodOriginally posted by 798:fine. except that there is a gay keep stalking me. he buey song i mock at his lover.
what is shortest trunk bus?Originally posted by sbst275:So far, jay boi's hse the shortest trunk bus is 184, KNS king is 158
its universal standard containers rite? usc. got usc and 2 uscOriginally posted by sbst275:To baby at their age, they only interested in the size of the ships
It is only when they grow up then they know that this PSA Terminal is where we survive from
Shortest dist and coverage served trunk bus serviceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what is shortest trunk bus?
the bus tat has the shortest trunkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what is shortest trunk bus?
theres pasir panjang, harbour front, 3 more places tt is oso under psa.Originally posted by sbst275:Good
Geez... The largest container ship docks at Pasir Panjang
Levels up!~
go CC and findOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi game?
The standard is the shorter 20 foot container.. The other is the 40 footOriginally posted by jay_rocks:its universal standard containers rite? usc. got usc and 2 usc
i thought 180? frm panjang interchange tt goes to jurong point bus.Originally posted by sbst275:Shortest dist and coverage served trunk bus service
Trunk are svs like 75, 77, 187, 190
Feeder is like 921
elephant. elephant. why ur trunk is so long? mama says trunk long then swee sweeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the bus tat has the shortest trunk![]()
PSA has Pasir Panjang, Tanjong Pagar, Brani, KeppelOriginally posted by jay_rocks:theres pasir panjang, harbour front, 3 more places tt is oso under psa.
only jurong is under jurong dunno what thing.
leezeeeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go CC and find![]()
Oh yah horOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i thought 180? frm panjang interchange tt goes to jurong point bus.
ylrcOriginally posted by jay_rocks:elephant. elephant. why ur trunk is so long? mama says trunk long then swee swee
we r in the top 2 ranking if i'm not wrong. cauz besides sg, there's hk tt is competitiveOriginally posted by sbst275:The standard is the shorter 20 foot container.. The other is the 40 foot
1 foot is roughly 1m long
Well, PSA and Jurong makes Singapore as the world No 1 container port for 2004
zhen mah fanOriginally posted by jay_rocks:leezeee
yeap. its quite big lar. like the british liddat. wan to break dutch's monopoly of tradeOriginally posted by sbst275:PSA has Pasir Panjang, Tanjong Pagar, Brani, Keppel
PSA also has ports in South Korea, Hong Kong, Dalian, Guangzhou, Brunei, Belgium, Portgual, Italy, Thailand, India. It is also expanding
icic.Originally posted by sbst275:Oh yah hor
180 only came just bef Tibs tookover it from SBS in 1994
ci ru lai yuanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ylrc![]()