Morning pct!Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning splashy
morning ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning tik0k0s![]()
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning pct!
me crossing me fingers, hope my darling baby gets on fine at the childcare....
she is so far so good, i was with her for halfday yesterday,...now she is by herself....i just peep peep now and then.....
ok gotta go check out how she is doing at the playground.....
cya!![]()
yup, came in abt 1 hr agoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning ag0g0s~
back at oz?
cya spashy~Originally posted by a_splash:Morning pct!
me crossing me fingers, hope my darling baby gets on fine at the childcare....
she is so far so good, i was with her for halfday yesterday,...now she is by herself....i just peep peep now and then.....
ok gotta go check out how she is doing at the playground.....
cya!![]()
and they say greece is one of the earliest civilisationsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup, came in abt 1 hr ago
got one (greek) man threw his hand luggage 'roughly' into the luggage compartment, suspect it hit my laptop
lucky it seems ok, only dunno why the left hand side shift key now a bit funny
but if it was him, then how come the screen boh taiji, so i also not sure if it was because of him, anyway couldn't stand him.....![]()
yah using it now.......Originally posted by poon cho tang:and they say greece is one of the earliest civilisations
so now u using the laptop?
w00t~ night vision snoopyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah using it now.......
greeks and italians sama sama, their people loud loud one, and then so chor lor![]()
nice or not?Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ night vision snoopy
reminds mi of those prc
machiam like old fading foto of snoopy.....gu se gu xiangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nice or not?
yah lor, rude dao yao ming all.......
gu su?Originally posted by poon cho tang:machiam like old fading foto of snoopy.....gu su gu xiang
to them, to be loud is courteous
ya, seOriginally posted by TehJarVu:gu su?
se right?
can't stand them lor
ok lah, i go collect my car from my fren liaos, then can go buy milk etc. cya later tik0k0s![]()
dat means got biznessOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah sian...
got so many things to do![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:derng choo liows
cya monk and folks
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:burn burn burn time...bbl