morning morning!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling~~
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:morning morning!!!
i m back to labourous work....![]()
mornOriginally posted by sbst275:Morning
ya good for the tummy and soul....Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning splashy
labour is good
so u r really preggie?Originally posted by a_splash:ya good for the tummy and soul....![]()
morning deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:Morning!!
Originally posted by poon cho tang:so u r really preggie?
no wonder its called university of crapologyOriginally posted by a_splash:spare me lah....with three i m already very drained financially and physically....
no lah....three is nice and enugh.....![]()
umm if i m still young and financially affordable (of course this is subjective to individual, don't start shooting me hor ppleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder its called university of crapology
but sum ppl 3 never enuff
of cos, marriage n child bearing is a personal choiceOriginally posted by a_splash:umm if i m still young and financially affordable (of course this is subjective to individual, don't start shooting me hor pple) i might and will hope for a boy so i hv two HAO zhi...
one of this week's toto nosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woot~
nature is no. 6, congrats!![]()
hi n bye monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back to work![]()
dun get caughtOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hihi. yoyo.
secretly online.
bb