me got lesson like no lesson. 4 days, 3 days slack. today got lesson, but like no lesson liddatOriginally posted by SBS9828X:harloe all.... school is kinda fun on 1st day... kaciau every1... 2nd day kenna kaciau by teachers![]()
ask the school lor. macam slacking. but nxt week start liao. muz cheongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jay boi sec 4 liao~
how come no lesson?
?????????Originally posted by TehJarVu:came back 2, 3 days liaos still cannot do a single thing.......
jia you~Originally posted by jay_rocks:ask the school lor. macam slacking. but nxt week start liao. muz cheong
procrastinate, dun wan to do my work.Originally posted by jay_rocks:?????????
x2. but sian leh, like no mood to study.Originally posted by TehJarVu:jia you~
oh. procrastinate is no mood to do anything rite?Originally posted by TehJarVu:procrastinate, dun wan to do my work.
me too, must make the mood 'come out'Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. but sian leh, like no mood to study.
procrastinate is got thing to do, delay delay dun wan to go and do it.Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh. procrastinate is no mood to do anything rite?
like gek sai cannot come out.Originally posted by TehJarVu:me too, must make the mood 'come out'![]()
ylrc. then got prosecution?Originally posted by TehJarVu:procrastinate is got thing to do, delay delay dun wan to go and do it.
gek sai still got things to help relieve the situationOriginally posted by jay_rocks:like gek sai cannot come out.
then now ur brain's nerve got prob not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:gek sai still got things to help relieve the situation
gek 'mood' can only kao determination, shang nao jin
Definitions of prosecution on the Web:Originally posted by jay_rocks:ylrc. then got prosecution?