dats one ns cycleOriginally posted by 798:two and half years nvr see tis gal liao. dunno how she look like tomolo...
hanor... cant believe last time i wait 4 years for her. during that time i could have sian more poly gals...Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats one ns cycle
nitezOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:time to sleep
nitez all![]()
nitez monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:time to sleep
nitez all![]()
so it has been 6½ years? wowOriginally posted by 798:hanor... cant believe last time i wait 4 years for her. during that time i could have sian more poly gals...
teebee now show wu song beat tiger.
yeah. my heart died 2 and half years ago. wonder if tomolo meet up will feel awkward or not?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so it has been 6½ years? wow
it still can be resuscitated, u nid a bolt of electricityOriginally posted by 798:yeah. my heart died 2 and half years ago. wonder if tomolo meet up will feel awkward or not?
dunno... but tis gal had transformed me of wat is today. without her as motivation, me could still be a ite student working as waiter.Originally posted by poon cho tang:it still can be resuscitated, u nid a bolt of electricity
wow, she is so powerOriginally posted by 798:dunno... but tis gal had transformed me of wat is today. without her as motivation, me could still be a ite student working as waiter.
bball?Originally posted by jay_rocks:jialat. juz 4 days nia, early wake up practise for 4 days, now so tired liao.
more like influence. powerful when she spoke. it's my yield for her drive me for the need to study.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wow, she is so power
really belly power...noone has ever motivated meOriginally posted by 798:more like influence. powerful when she spoke. it's my yield for her drive me for the need to study.
morning gorbyOriginally posted by gorby107:Good Evening Everyone
today got play a while. 1 mth of training for late sleeping, now no use liao. haizzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bball?
free from?Originally posted by gorby107:Hooray! At last I am free for now![]()
School ActivitiesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:free from?
gd evening? not chatting at sexbox?Originally posted by gorby107:Good Evening Everyone