1900-donate-the-pct-charityOriginally posted by poon cho tang:donate the pct charity
elloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
elloOriginally posted by sbst275:ello
how cum?Originally posted by fire and ice:shhh
this is mil0l0s
original acct tio ban![]()
i stupidly bump teh.raven's old threadOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum?
ello mil0l0sOriginally posted by fire and ice:shhh
this is mil0l0s
original acct tio ban![]()
stoopidOriginally posted by fire and ice:i stupidly bump teh.raven's old thread
search fireice... the newest one posted by this crazy dude![]()
allo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello mil0l0s
better lah, all those numbers in nick very confusing![]()
il be getting it backOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello mil0l0s
better lah, all those numbers in nick very confusing![]()
5 mins between posts?Originally posted by fire and ice:il be getting it back
in the mean time... il do my hw first
Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.![]()
ello tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~
x2
y dun they just reset the 30 secs rule for old birds?Originally posted by poon cho tang:5 mins between posts?
jiak supper buey?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello tik0k0s![]()
but funny how you can bump raven's thread/s. thot the 'problem threads' all locked liao?Originally posted by fire and ice:il be getting it back
in the mean time... il do my hw first
Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.![]()
hackerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but funny how you can bump raven's thread/s. thot the 'problem threads' all locked liao?![]()