becos they dunwan you to reach 200K so fastOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y dun they just reset the 30 secs rule for old birds?
tml is the dayOriginally posted by sbst275:Hope tml dun kena the exercise
Best dun ar...Originally posted by poon cho tang:tml is the day
oh today i went for a BBQ, fren's birthday, just came back 2 hours agoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jiak supper buey?
hor horOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hacker
nabeizOriginally posted by TehJarVu:becos they dunwan you to reach 200K so fast![]()
according to reliable sourcesOriginally posted by sbst275:Best dun ar...
Just hope TV screen wun appear "Exercise to commence in another 15 mins"
Maybe it is tml, maybe not...Originally posted by poon cho tang:according to reliable sources
w00t~ another jiak expeditionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh today i went for a BBQ, fren's birthday, just came back 2 hours ago
the lamb chop belly belly nice![]()
not the gundam threads lah... its thread criticising FI and the.ravenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but funny how you can bump raven's thread/s. thot the 'problem threads' all locked liao?![]()
no wonderOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hor hor![]()
we will see tmlOriginally posted by sbst275:Maybe it is tml, maybe not...
But it is confirmed it is to be held on a weekend
They have already said... 15 mins bef the exercise, they will use TV, Radio and Internet to inform the public... But I dun think it is a good idea eitherOriginally posted by fire and ice:not the gundam threads lah... its thread criticising FI and the.raven
cb lah the 5 min thingy....
so i add in more thing...
the exercise if conducted tomorrow, will appear on tv meh?
yah lor, wanna go on diet this week but failed miserablyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ another jiak expedition
lamb chop, i like lamb satay
ello KNS kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
diet? suan le baOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, wanna go on diet this week but failed miserably
satay - that day on the way to the airport we went to Lagoon there had porridge with raw fish and also satay
but didn't order lamb, ordered chicken and beef. the beef so tough. the chicken ones were nice![]()
yo monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
Look this, rent haven't renovate yet only $300, now aft renovate is $3000...Originally posted by poon cho tang:diet? suan le ba
now is the renovated food cantre? never go there b4, heard quite ex
can i worth so much if i m renovated?Originally posted by sbst275:Look this, rent haven't renovate yet only $300, now aft renovate is $3000...
nbzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nabeiz
You will just be a human binOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can i worth so much if i m renovated?