allo deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:hungry liao, need to go eat nong shim
korean noodle?Originally posted by The man who was death:hungry liao, need to go eat nong shim
ya lor..especially nxt weekOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lotsa work to do?
u "accidentally" pua toh in front of her??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me wanted to get to know a gal in sch...but i think she got bf liao![]()
she got notice me b4..![]()
bz is good, bz is betta than zho boOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz...nxt week still going to be very busy
zhe mo ban?![]()
still the same gal?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me wanted to get to know a gal in sch...but i think she got bf liao![]()
wah lao..so maluOriginally posted by The man who was death:u "accidentally" pua toh in front of her??![]()
YessyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:korean noodle?![]()
i prefer zho boOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bz is good, bz is betta than zho bo
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still the same gal?
then u shld show ur true nana power liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor..especially nxt week
2 major presentations tat will determine my overall grade![]()
yesterday during rehearsal for 1 of the presentation, the teacher say my grp's presentation not good![]()
then she step on him how?Originally posted by The man who was death:u "accidentally" pua toh in front of her??![]()
arbo becum stalkerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah lao..so malu
but i know her hp and hse number
i know her name so i found it inside the project allocation chart
but dun dare to call cos she dunno me![]()
pretend to ask for help in schwork lah!!! tell her u see her good at schwork so although u dunno her u ask her for helpOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah lao..so malu
but i know her hp and hse number
i know her name so i found it inside the project allocation chart
but dun dare to call cos she dunno me![]()
got gf very difficult situation... not unless the change in gal's heart. try to be her normal friend 1st, say hi-bye!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me wanted to get to know a gal in sch...but i think she got bf liao![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i prefer zho bo![]()
sianz leh..dunno how to improveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then u shld show ur true nana power liows
anyway good luck
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup![]()
sekali she is top in skoolOriginally posted by The man who was death:pretend to ask for help in schwork lah!!! tell her u see her good at schwork so although u dunno her u ask her for help![]()
we are in differerent course deOriginally posted by The man who was death:pretend to ask for help in schwork lah!!! tell her u see her good at schwork so although u dunno her u ask her for help![]()
presentation?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz leh..dunno how to improve
can help me?![]()
example for starting, how do i start?
my opening paragraph
Good morning, Mrs. ________. Today we are presenting our project named "___". I am _______ and this is my partner ________.
She say it sounds a bit casual..u know how to make it more formal?![]()
last time i saw her in sch, but bcos tat time i was quite tired...so i din smile wen i saw her...she saw me and she looked away liaoOriginally posted by 798:got gf very difficult situation... not unless the change in gal's heart. try to be her normal friend 1st, say hi-bye!
10qOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok
good luck