eeg = geeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eeg jeet boh ting ting ting???
maybe can ask her,"xiao jie, alone ah? lai pei da ye!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:like very old fashioned leh![]()
please fill in the blanksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:CH____ B_ L__, can i make fren with u?![]()
oh ya hor..Originally posted by poon cho tang:arbo do a breakdance in front of her?
wah kaozOriginally posted by 798:maybe can ask her,"xiao jie, alone ah? lai pei da ye!"
xiao jie xiao jie zhen mei li, mei li de xiao jie fang chou piOriginally posted by 798:maybe can ask her,"xiao jie, alone ah? lai pei da ye!"
dats even more lao tuOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh ya hor..
maybe can ask my fren to help me...i perform anti-selang skills in front of her
den she will find it interesting and ask me to teach her.
wah![]()
(jialatz..i am turning into a sicko)![]()
cannot lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:please fill in the blanks
wonder if my heart nvr died 2 and half years, will i still mind for her?Originally posted by poon cho tang:good, you fu
at least now u will be noticed by herOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot lah
wait her frens or ppl who know her oso reading it...den i go sch, i will be marked![]()
wait as long as she see me, she associate me with fang chou piOriginally posted by poon cho tang:xiao jie xiao jie zhen mei li, mei li de xiao jie fang chou pi
wah seh, u will nv be forgotten by her
n wots was dat?Originally posted by 798:wonder if my heart nvr died 2 and half years, will i still mind for her?
she gave me quite a number of good advise today.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats even more lao tu
ur name is not tarnished, hers isOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wait as long as she see me, she associate me with fang chou pi
i dun wan to tarnish my own name![]()
They say.... if u wanna hook a girl must get into the good books of her friends first, so start working on her friends first, got common friend??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot lah
wait her frens or ppl who know her oso reading it...den i go sch, i will be marked![]()
i wan to be marked in a positive way mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:at least now u will be noticed by her
i care for herOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur name is not tarnished, hers is
i tot is gin jeet boh ting ting ting?Originally posted by poon cho tang:eeg = gee
i not sure leh...Originally posted by The man who was death:They say.... if u wanna hook a girl must get into the good books of her friends first, so start working on her friends first, got common friend??
ying xiong jiu meiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan to be marked in a positive way mah
i dun like negatives![]()
ok, pua toh is still the best wayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i care for her![]()
gin = cheena?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i tot is gin jeet boh ting ting ting?
now the tread is pole-dancing.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh ya hor..
maybe can ask my fren to help me...i perform anti-selang skills in front of her
den she will find it interesting and ask me to teach her.
wah![]()
(jialatz..i am turning into a sicko)![]()
wotchever. drop the sub.Originally posted by poon cho tang:gin = cheena?