x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:wotchever. drop the sub.
x3.Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
make friend who is in the same class with u who is also friend with her lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure leh...
my ex-crush. she last time starlee in nus in electrical engineering.Originally posted by poon cho tang:n wots was dat?
ask my fren to be a robberOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ying xiong jiu mei
i care for myself tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, pua toh is still the best way
u be the nana skin throwerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ask my fren to be a robber![]()
tat means i am suppose to bring a pole anywhere with me just in case i see her?Originally posted by 798:now the tread is pole-dancing.
if she recognise ur frens how? ask jay and his frens fake ah bengs n buaya her, while u be hero to rescue.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ask my fren to be a robber![]()
but i dunno who is fren with herOriginally posted by The man who was death:make friend who is in the same class with u who is also friend with her lor
then have common friend liao![]()
dun wan lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u be the nana skin thrower
wah, like i pai kiaOriginally posted by 798:if she recognise ur frens how? ask jay and his frens fake ah bengs n buaya her, while u be hero to rescue.
jay, are u willing to help me fulfil my dream?Originally posted by 798:if she recognise ur frens how? ask jay and his frens fake ah bengs n buaya her, while u be hero to rescue.
post simi?Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
nv wait for me to post.
then spray anti-worms-coming-out-frm-skin lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun wan lah
wait the worms scare her how?![]()
Stalk her lor, see who she hangs out withOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i dunno who is fren with her![]()
nike: just do it.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:jay, are u willing to help me fulfil my dream?![]()
where got sell?Originally posted by jay_rocks:then spray anti-worms-coming-out-frm-skin lor
ok, trip sumone else and then put toh on himOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i care for myself too![]()
then u can dressed up to be mataOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ask my fren to be a robber![]()
tai qi tou~<---jit gaiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:post simi?
last time i saw her with a guy whom i assume is her bf loh...Originally posted by The man who was death:Stalk her lor, see who she hangs out with
tai qi tou kan dao niao fen diao xia laiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tai qi tou~<---jit gai