yah loh, cannot burn burn burn for the whole weekOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back home
rain whole day![]()
i never burn for a very long time liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, cannot burn burn burn for the whole week
u did just now, cos u din eat lunchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i never burn for a very long time liao![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u did just now, cos u din eat lunch
yah loh, but i must eat, arbo i will faintOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
if it remains at this type of weather for the whole wk, u can use tis method too![]()
mouth exerciseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, but i must eat, arbo i will faint
crapping is also good exercise, exercise my 2 index fingersOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mouth exercise
burns the fat in ur mouth![]()
u type with 2 index fingers only?Originally posted by poon cho tang:crapping is also good exercise, exercise my 2 index fingers
yup, i m the fastest 2 finger typer in townOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u type with 2 index fingers only?![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yup, i m the fastest 2 finger typer in town
simi course?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon...
Another rainy day
KNS king, how's the course going on?
this i wan to seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
i type with 2 thumbs![]()
u hv anti-selang lessons in the open?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz leh..
raining...how to go for anti-selang lessons?![]()
never go for about a month liao...miss out alot of skills![]()
no problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this i wan to see
nope...in an aircon roomOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u hv anti-selang lessons in the open?
so monkeys have no fingers, just thumbsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no problem
i ask one of the monkeys to demonstrate to u![]()
ask ur coach to fetch u thereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...in an aircon room
but its the process of going there tat's sianz![]()
the thumb is fasterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so monkeys have no fingers, just thumbs
coach stay at ang mo kioOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ask ur coach to fetch u there