walk in the rainOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, derng choo liows
the mouth is faster than the hands, especially when there's good foodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the thumb is faster
sometimes we even use our tongue![]()
no worries, sheltered all the wayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:walk in the rain![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk
its the time wen the taste buds are extremely activeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the mouth is faster than the hands, especially when there's good food
so goodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no worries, sheltered all the way
ohOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king, that anti selang course lor
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh
din attend lesson for almost a month liao cos too much work to do
later going![]()
dunno bout tatOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
PCT say all the way sheltered, that means take bus back home
No..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno bout tat
hardly go to buona vista area![]()
icOriginally posted by sbst275:No..
Sengkang MRT Int to his house not sheltered
K see yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go pong pong den go out liao
cya sbs![]()
Just blame it on carelessness...Originally posted by jay_rocks:si bei suay. pen and pencil newly bought, lost.
found pencil , no pen. sian.Originally posted by sbst275:Just blame it on carelessness...
Aiyah, the person is OK, all is OK...Originally posted by jay_rocks:found pencil , no pen. sian.
hah. what dao li is thisOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, the person is OK, all is OK...
means if the person is fit...everything is okOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. what dao li is this
ylrc. puppy noes chimonologyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:means if the person is fit...everything is ok
health better than wealth![]()
Even an item be it a pen or chocolate is gone, you are still OK... Nothing is loss in you...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hah. what dao li is this
oh. suddenly say this. weird weird.Originally posted by sbst275:Even an item be it a pen or chocolate is gone, you are still OK... Nothing is loss in you...