Nothing...Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh. suddenly say this. weird weird.
always lk on the bright side of lifeOriginally posted by sbst275:Nothing...
Just see this on the bright side
Levels up!~
ding ding dingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:always lk on the bright side of life
???Originally posted by StarPuppy:ding ding ding![]()
wah. its 51Originally posted by StarPuppy:Exp 100%!
Level up!
now Lvl 52![]()
ya...i lvl up first just in case u guys lvl up while i playing DOTAOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah. its 51
oh. u play dota. i dunno how to play leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i lvl up first just in case u guys lvl up while i playing DOTA![]()
ur wife sick?Originally posted by sbst275:PCT think lai liao..
Me poor thing... Today at home take care of the 2 char bo
i also dunno how to play alsoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh. u play dota. i dunno how to play leh.
kena ban liao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
doter and mudter?Originally posted by sbst275:PCT think lai liao..
Me poor thing... Today at home take care of the 2 char bo
i only see be4 tt 2v2 one. protect base and keep atk the monsters.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i also dunno how to play also
i just find it fun to chiong and wack base
i just like the feeling of unstoppable hero![]()
eve~a~ding PMOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening~~
~~ngineveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening~~
who? u?Originally posted by jay_rocks:kena ban liao.
huh? whr whr?Originally posted by poon cho tang:who? u?
i against CPU confirm winOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i only see be4 tt 2v2 one. protect base and keep atk the monsters.
evening royal pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eve~a~ding PM![]()
maple lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i against CPU confirm win![]()
what game ah jay plays?![]()
some clone againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:who? u?