But the milo itself, the cup ends up having all the broken soda piah piecesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i like to soak it in milo until it become very soggy den eat
very nice
got umbrellaOriginally posted by sbst275:Just dun get yourself into the rain...
Such clothes some are very hard to dry fast due to the material
Heck care abt tieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:initially wanted to
but dun wan liao
besides, i dunno how to tie![]()
the final major presentationOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sart sart
last presentation for your poly life?
dong yi xia loh and do it well~![]()
*imagines tik0k0s in shuai ge look*Originally posted by poon cho tang:shuai ge?
ok lah, get used to it, prepare for next time
x2, gau gau miloOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i like to soak it in milo until it become very soggy den eat
very nice
Get a bigger one, yi fang wan yiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got umbrella
like tat den nice mahOriginally posted by sbst275:But the milo itself, the cup ends up having all the broken soda piah pieces
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the final major presentation
although there will still be 1 or 2 minor scale presentations![]()
stephen chow?Originally posted by TehJarVu:*imagines tik0k0s in shuai ge look*![]()
arbo use a ribbonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:initially wanted to
but dun wan liao
Me dun likeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat den nice mah
eat finish liao, while drinking can still eat pieces and crumbs of the sotah pia
i din put too much milo powderOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2, gau gau milo
not enuff still put milo powder
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:sart sart
last presentation for your poly life?
dong yi xia loh and do it well~![]()
i no dip it, no like soggy soggy de, i eat crispyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sotah piah buah goo yew also belly good one, esp can dip into the kopi o too
shuai1 ge1 is easier to imagineOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*imagines tik0k0s in shuai ge look*![]()
tie a chainOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo use a ribbon
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:initially wanted to
but dun wan liao
just like drinking those aloe vera drinksOriginally posted by sbst275:Me dun like
Drinking the milo suddenly have biscuit pieces
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
Those Aloe Vera juice? The fever is overOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just like drinking those aloe vera drinks
got aloe vera bits inside
tis one is drinking milo with pieces of cocoa
iccOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the final major presentation
although there will still be 1 or 2 minor scale presentations![]()
shuai dai leOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:stephen chow?

sianzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:icc![]()