allo splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:yuuuhoooooo wu lang bo??![]()
so how was the presentation?? know the grade liao??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot
must present to her the best so as to get best score
if the presentation got no scores, i can even speak singlish
allo pct, how's work?? wu yearend busying bo??Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo splashy
today so early?? tot u 6pm one??Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, derng choo liows
cya splashy n sbs
OK thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not too bad
teacher say overall not bad
hi sbst,Originally posted by sbst275:OK then
see ya
Levels up!~
ello splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:hi sbst,
how's things?? how babies?? so u have one now or is it two already??
I have kinda found outOriginally posted by The man who was death:why recently sgforums so few ppl ar???
so when is the other one coming out to ka cho the daddy??Originally posted by sbst275:ello splashy
The one that is moving around is good, now teaching her to talk and walk...
The other one is giving mummy trouble liao
all sian liao....Originally posted by The man who was death:why recently sgforums so few ppl ar???
Now Week 7 liao... So roughly in Aug?Originally posted by a_splash:so when is the other one coming out to ka cho the daddy??![]()
ya,....me one of them....Originally posted by sbst275:I have kinda found out
Last time 1 day can post roughly 125 post, now only 80-90 post...
Maybe because ppl busy...
By July I may not have time to come in liaoOriginally posted by a_splash:ya,....me one of them....
umm jab ok mah....y? heartache see your wife kena jabbed....don't wory...mums are brave....Originally posted by sbst275:Now Week 7 liao... So roughly in Aug?
Today took the mummy to see doc, kena jabbed
good mah.....that kind of busyness is good.....when u free again lor...Originally posted by sbst275:By July I may not have time to come in liao![]()
Maybe sometime at Club 30 bah
Keep on having headache or morning sickness... So jab to stabilise the baby insideOriginally posted by a_splash:umm jab ok mah....y? heartache see your wife kena jabbed....don't wory...mums are brave....![]()
tot u supposed to start work liao??Originally posted by The man who was death:start of the year normally busy one ah??
Start of the year happen to be near CNY mah..Originally posted by The man who was death:start of the year normally busy one ah??
Originally posted by sbst275:Keep on having headache or morning sickness... So jab to stabilise the baby inside... Kinda true.. It is rather the daddy that is scared
They keep telling me to waitOriginally posted by a_splash:tot u supposed to start work liao??