but maersk has the pno already what. hw to takeover pno again?Originally posted by sbst275:Ok.. PSA wants to takeover another container terminal operator, however, even I believe EU will kechiow as the accquisation is too big... Remember when Maersk accquired P&O Nedlloyd back in Aug 2005, they ruled the European - Africa trade rt be given to other shipping line to prevent monopoly.
So it is believed they are selling some terminals to Maersk
dun wan.Originally posted by TehJarVu:borrow from friend and pay them loh
P&O is P&O... Maersk is Maersk...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but maersk has the pno already what. hw to takeover pno again?
last wk sit in the nel mrt. didn noe sbs and smrt diff so big. their lrt betta than smrt.Originally posted by sbst275:Think go Buangkok and take pic
Originally posted by jay_rocks:last wk sit in the nel mrt. didn noe sbs and smrt diff so big. their lrt betta than smrt.
taoyan.dun say out ma.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you then is loh, put make up =_=
borrow from your dad lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan.
huh? maersk bought pno last yr what. then now psa wan to buy pno. how? maersk gif them to psa?Originally posted by sbst275:P&O is P&O... Maersk is Maersk...
You will never hear of P&O at all aft this yr
Originally posted by jay_rocks:taoyan.dun say out ma.![]()
lesser money to be spent.Originally posted by sbst275:
Aiyah, SBS runs better Rail System... Maybe because they only have NEL
You got confused liao...Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh? maersk bought pno last yr what. then now psa wan to buy pno. how? maersk gif them to psa?
borrow cashcard can liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:borrow from your dad loh
NEL operating cost is much higher as it is underground!Originally posted by jay_rocks:lesser money to be spent.
so shuai. shuai in england is called suave ritE??Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
taht's what i mean loh. he drives rite?Originally posted by jay_rocks:borrow cashcard can liao.
ylrc. so maersk had the pno nedlloyd lar...Originally posted by sbst275:You got confused liao...
P&O Nedlloyd is a shipping line like NOL and Maersk
P&O Ports is a container port operator like PSA and Maersk
the model is nicer leh...Originally posted by sbst275:NEL operating cost is much higher as it is underground!
Only why they run better is because they are small, easier to control
sth like ttOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so shuai. shuai in england is called suave ritE??
yeaps. easier..Originally posted by TehJarVu:taht's what i mean loh. he drives rite?
P&O Nedlloyd will be history in another 16 days as Maersk Sealand and P&O Nedlloyd will rename to become Maersk Line with changing of shipping routesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ylrc. so maersk had the pno nedlloyd lar...
then psa wants the pno ports lor.
but whats shipping line.
NEL the MRT train from France OKOriginally posted by jay_rocks:the model is nicer leh...
oh. then what abt shuai?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sth like tt
suave is macam very smooth loh