got sore throat or not?Originally posted by jay_rocks:cauz of tt relieve of fever and pain stuff. but still got phlegm. not so fast ho.
luckily morning wake up got a little, then after sleep a while, dun haf. siao sehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got sore throat or not?
if no, then not so serious
when ur pee finish?Originally posted by TehJarVu:my avatar nice hor? dong dong chiang.......
i zui pa is sore throat, very pain very bu shu fuOriginally posted by jay_rocks:luckily morning wake up got a little, then after sleep a while, dun haf. siao seh
20 jan, but i renewed liao, now till july -.-Originally posted by jay_rocks:when ur pee finish?
x2. then when makan stuff, the pain. yucks..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i zui pa is sore throat, very pain very bu shu fu
aiseh. came back to sg and u renewed?Originally posted by TehJarVu:20 jan, but i renewed liao, now till july -.-
X2Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. then when makan stuff, the pain. yucks..
yah, chin chai lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiseh. came back to sg and u renewed?
errr, i see lor. last time i drink a lot of water. nv care bout taking vit c.Originally posted by TehJarVu:X2
you got drink lots of water or not? and also take vit C
i after july maybe won't renew liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah i du du ho seh. 1st feb.
nxt time in nature, only u haf pee nia. eberyone normal liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, chin chai loh
nobody is renewing.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i after july maybe won't renew liao
i mean these few days u shd drink lots of water, and rest moreOriginally posted by jay_rocks:errr, i see lor. last time i drink a lot of water. nv care bout taking vit c.
nature's pre-cny blog.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wots the new blog name?
Dong Dong Chiang blogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wots the new blog name?
gong xi fa cai blog can or not?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nature's pre-cny blog.
ylrc. tt doc gimme some lozenges lor. then still got for throat and relieve pain and feverOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i mean these few days u shd drink lots of water, and rest more
u the boss. up to u.Originally posted by poon cho tang:gong xi fa cai blog can or not?
woot, pweety~Originally posted by jay_rocks:nxt time in nature, only u haf pee nia. eberyone normal liao.
this is bettaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:Dong Dong Chiang blog![]()