dunno leh...dey always say very nice but in the end, dey say our products suxOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then the std shld be lower mah
tampines primemartOriginally posted by poon cho tang:xo? where got sell?
dats called back stabbingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh...dey always say very nice but in the end, dey say our products sux![]()
sdn...see whether sengkang got or notOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tampines primemart![]()
allo mil0l0sOriginally posted by SBS9828X:arloe![]()
wbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
burning a disc for the supervisorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wb![]()
jeet poon mv?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:burning a disc for the supervisor
but after burn liao, like cannot open the file one leh![]()
no ahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jeet poon mv?
send him the best, he may give u bonus pointsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no ah
my project document![]()
he's a computer idiotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:send him the best, he may give u bonus points
tell him to unzip his pants n the file will openOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he's a computer idiot
last time my fren send him a zip file, he dun even know how to open it
keep saying tat need to pay $$ to unzip![]()
best result is to unzip in the officeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tell him to unzip his pants n the file will open
ya, follow the instructions strictly or the komputer will explodeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:best result is to unzip in the office![]()
den we need to explain to him step by step how to unzip it![]()
just now in sch toilet got something very funnyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, follow the instructions strictly or the komputer will explode
got chow dar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:done~!
burnt and openable![]()
nopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got chow dar?
target practice?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just now in sch toilet got something very funny
someone(dunno who) put a magazine on top of the urinal with a gal smiling at u![]()
sum tabasco pleaseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
perfectly well-done
CD-ROM taste best wen dey are well done![]()
nopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:target practice?
no problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sum tabasco please![]()