nid inspiration?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
it was on top of the urinal
it's just like a gal looking and smiling at u while u doin ur business![]()
be inspiredOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nid inspiration?
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up![]()
wait become bobo shooter how?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:be inspired![]()
not over hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sky dark liao
wat's a bobo shooter?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wait become bobo shooter how?
here got dark clouds lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not over here
opposite of a marksmanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's a bobo shooter?![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:opposite of a marksman
blow them awayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:here got dark clouds leh
zhe mo ban?![]()
so the gal is to distract?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
dun worry
tp has a grp of sharp marksmen![]()
she's the cheerleaderOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so the gal is to distract?
jia you jia youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:she's the cheerleader![]()
shen qi la la duiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jia you jia you
shen qi = angry?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:shen qi la la dui![]()
shen2 qi2 (magical)Originally posted by poon cho tang:shen qi = angry?
ya, nowadays everything in front also add shen qiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:shen2 qi2 (magical)
everything oso magical?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, nowadays everything in front also add shen qi
can i make my body appear at work, but i sleep at home?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:everything oso magical?
its a magical world
canOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can i make my body appear at work, but i sleep at home?
my body is still in bed lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can
u sleep at home, u dream of urself working in office![]()
move ur bed to ur office and u can still sleep in bed, but u are in the officeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:my body is still in bed leh
sdn, but too bad i m not the bossOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:move ur bed to ur office and u can still sleep in bed, but u are in the office![]()