use imaginationOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sdn, but too bad i m not the boss
imagine u are the boss, and u kick ur boss out of his officeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use imagination![]()
so imagination = magicOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use imagination![]()
wah seh, sibeh shiokOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:imagine u are the boss, and u kick ur boss out of his office
tat gives u a great sense of satisfaction![]()
imagination is the basis of magicOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so imagination = magic
he's oredy living on plutoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, sibeh shiok
use dat on ur supervisor too
ylrc, takes plenty of kns power tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:imagination is the basis of magic![]()
pluto is not far enuffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he's oredy living on pluto![]()
to become a great magician like david soccerfield, make sure u got plenty of kns with u and make sure u play plenty of soccer everydayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ylrc, takes plenty of kns power too
den where should i kick him to?Originally posted by poon cho tang:pluto is not far enuff
and all the other ppl must take plenty of kang nao suOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:to become a great magician like david soccerfield, make sure u got plenty of kns with u and make sure u play plenty of soccer everyday![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:and all the other ppl must take plenty of kang nao su
send him to planet zeekor to join lbb, he will lub itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den where should i kick him to?
maybe i can check him into the special hotel in the core of the sun![]()
gotta sumting to do 1stOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go pong pong den gotta go for anti-selang lessons liao
u not going home yet?![]()
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go off liao
cya pct![]()
wow, so late today? cya, gia hoh hohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:derng choo liows