Morning!Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Levels up!~
I Not Stupid 2 coming
You mean the trailer where the boy was caned in public?Originally posted by a_splash:Morning!
that one look alittle too fierce.....![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up![]()
ummm no...i tot there is one where the father beat up the son??Originally posted by sbst275:You mean the trailer where the boy was caned in public?
To me, it is kinda realistic, these do happen here
The other oneOriginally posted by a_splash:ummm no...i tot there is one where the father beat up the son??
children are really poor things, they are so at the mercy of their parents or guidiance.....Originally posted by sbst275:The other one
Kinda real, esp if the dad are those that are drinkaholics
It is like that...Originally posted by a_splash:children are really poor things, they are so at the mercy of their parents or guidiance.....![]()
wbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
tanc uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wb![]()
see whether u can hv some snow in ur labOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in sch now
wah seh...so much better than at home
aircon on full blast![]()
u r welcumOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tanc u![]()
no snowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:see whether u can hv some snow in ur lab
fun leh, can hv snowball fights with ur supervisorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no snow
cold wind is sufficient for me
i dun wan to skid around in the lab![]()
supervisor not hereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:fun leh, can hv snowball fights with ur supervisor
not stoopid, stoopid ppl dunno how to act blurOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyo....the lab technician so lousy de....
now i wan to do my project stuff but the program need to extract a license from the sch server...but then the sch server got problem...
the stupid technician say nothing is wrong with the server and the program dunnit the license from the server
wah kaozz...wat a stupid technician
last time got another technician he very good one..everything oso know..but he go to study liao![]()
he everytime like tat oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not stoopid, stoopid ppl dunno how to act blur
frens also can create havocOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:supervisor not here
(can create havoc)![]()
only a bunch of my frens here nia
not bad, act blur n earn $ at the same timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he everytime like tat one
lucky i got a backup copy at another pc...depend on him, i die liao
last time ask him to install a software, take so long...still need us to guide him...dunno how TP employ him de...
now u know the standard of TP![]()
ah..Originally posted by poon cho tang:frens also can create havoc