woo hoo~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
bought 5 shirts(3 long sleeve) and a jean
5 shirts = $31.50 + $12 + $28.90 + $49.90
jean = $82
total = $ 204.30![]()
Friday evening should be time to slackOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz leh...no mood to do work
as the leader of the grp, i suppose to be more hardworking..but seems like i am more lazy![]()
must be the friday nite bluez![]()
wat is clipper?Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
KNS king, going to see Clipper?
google until very shiokOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:look at the food pic to quench ur hunger![]()
Those ships that are now at Keppel BayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is clipper?![]()
5 shirt niaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woo hoo~
you going to be hamsome monkey? everyday new clothes?
how come buy so many long sleeve shirt leh?![]()
me tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz leh...no mood to do work
as the leader of the grp, i suppose to be more hardworking..but seems like i am more lazy![]()
must be the friday nite bluez![]()
but no choiceOriginally posted by sbst275:Friday evening should be time to slack
Poor thingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but no choice
monday need to hand in report and do another presentation
and now, nothing is done yet![]()
oh...dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:Those ships that are now at Keppel Bay
There are 10 of them...
They just arrived from Australia if not wrong on Thursday, leaving for Qingdao next Friday
Me maybe gonna see themOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...dunno
ships dun interest me
besides, its too far away![]()
everyday as in chinese new year lah, when u go visiting lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:5 shirt nia
not sufficient to everyday new clothes
if everyday wear new clothes, by the 5th day, i would run out of shirts
cos the long sleeve look nice mah..den just now i bought the long sleeve one...cos the design and sewing pattern is unique, my mother say did the tailor sew correctly or not![]()
i read through the stuff oredy sianz liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me too
i finished my things i set for myself to do today liaos, then dun wan to go and do other things
slack one corner![]()
u need a good captainOriginally posted by sbst275:Me maybe gonna see them... It is not easy controlling these ships in the open sea...
Sometimes it depends of lau tian yeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u need a good captain![]()
different thinking and mindsetOriginally posted by TehJarVu:everyday as in chinese new year lah, when u go visiting loh
yah, last time when my mother was here, i bgt some shirts also, then she see oredi asked me how come i buy so 'old fashion' one <-- retro design, she say old fashion loh![]()
nothing is done? how come?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but no choice
monday need to hand in report and do another presentation
and now, nothing is done yet![]()
cyaOriginally posted by sbst275:Sometimes it depends of lau tian ye...
K.. Gotta go... Going to take rest and go HarbourFront and see
ya loh...tis one another one..Originally posted by TehJarVu:nothing is done? how come?
i thot u finished it already? <-- oic, 'another one', so many presentations........
so how? today friday liao, where got time to meet other members some more?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i read through the stuff oredy sianz liao
dun even wanna start
the work i doing now is for a subject about aircraft engine de...
den last semester my project is doing on the same engine stuff...so right now, its like repeating wat i did last semester but hav to do it in powerpoint form and write a report on it
if it's an individual report and presentation, its still ok..cos i know all the stuff inside
but now teacher say its a grp work..den in the grp, some of the members dunno anything bout it...so kinda worried tat wun be able to do the things according to the way i wan it to be![]()
no choice...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so how? today friday liao, where got time to meet other members some more?
mou man tai, mondai naiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya loh...tis one another one..
but tis one is small scale de..so quite lucky![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mou man tai, mondai nai![]()