oic, then each person do one part?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no choice...
discuss online through msn or through phone calls loh![]()
also xinku ja naiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
after mon is over, its shinpai ja nai![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic, then each person do one part?
if everything oso ja nai, i will be very tano shiiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:also xinku ja nai![]()
so by tml they send to you, by sunday u send to the powerpoint guy?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
den must monitor whether dey do correctly or not![]()
and after dey finish their part, dey need to send me a copy for me to check as well as to compile into the report
den i will need to send the report to another guy for him to put in the stuff into powerpoint![]()
shiokubutsu liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if everything oso ja nai, i will be very tano shii![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so by tml they send to you, by sunday u send to the powerpoint guy?![]()
u r the champOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hope nv kena ttc
woohoo~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:shiokubutsu liaos![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
busy weekend
isoga shii![]()
tian xia wu diOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u r the champ![]()
oh..played b4Originally posted by jay_rocks:played max payne 2. damn scary sia. soo eerie...wah lao...dun dare to play sia.
got ghost?Originally posted by jay_rocks:played max payne 2. damn scary sia. soo eerie...wah lao...dun dare to play sia.
i think if i not wrong, it oso means happy or gladOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
ule shii is what huh? i forgot liao
gan bai xia fengOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tian xia wu di
i dunno. first scene is at hospital one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..played b4
quite fun leh
issit got one scene is at the subway station de?![]()
then must be liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think if i not wrong, it oso means happy or glad![]()
no ghost. jus tt the sound makes it eerieOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got ghost?![]()
oh...maybe the one i played is the first versionOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i dunno. first scene is at hospital one.
bai wo wei shi ba.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:gan bai xia feng![]()
must be wat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:then must be liao
/eating green grapes![]()
quite creepy lar tt game. the sound makes it so disgusting.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...maybe the one i played is the first version
the first scene is at a hse de
den after tat, if i not wrong, is at the subway station![]()
bu yao lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bai wo wei shi ba.