wah riau, like that oso scared?Originally posted by jay_rocks:no ghost. jus tt the sound makes it eerie
kns.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bu yao leh![]()
off the speaker and play lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:quite creepy lar tt game. the sound makes it so disgusting.
try playing it alone in the house. in the middle of the nite. u try lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah riau, like that oso scared?![]()
me osoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah slpy seh...
the meaning must be happy lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must be wat?![]()
alrady got tt feeling. damn basket.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:off the speaker and play loh![]()
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the meaning must be happy loh
becos i vaguely also rembr it's happy or sth but was not sure![]()
alll thx to school days. hai wo waste my kungfu of slping late at nite everyday.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso![]()
use code where got fun?Originally posted by jay_rocks:alrady got tt feeling. damn basket.
i use cheat code. haha.
good ideaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:off the speaker and play loh![]()
at least wont die.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:use code where got fun?![]()
i'm wide awake, and it's orediOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah slpy seh...
practise makes perfectOriginally posted by jay_rocks:alll thx to school days. hai wo waste my kungfu of slping late at nite everyday.
the feeling of being revived is goodOriginally posted by jay_rocks:at least wont die.
tot faster than sg by 2hrs niaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i'm wide awake, and it's oredi2am!!!
i no like to play gamesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:try playing it alone in the house. in the middle of the nite. u try lor
cannot tahan. sure pengsan.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:practise makes perfect
everyday sleep late den everyday just wake up like normal to go sch loh![]()
time for some bedtime storiesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i'm wide awake, and it's oredi2am!!!
means return to the last saved pt hor. if nv save, ho say liao lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the feeling of being revived is good
so must die more![]()
goodznitezOriginally posted by jay_rocks:logout liao. maybe go slp. tiring.
try playing tt game lor. sure panic.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no like to play games
i everyday also alone in the house![]()
me tooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cannot tahan. sure pengsan.