yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2, see doc is only to take mc
u wan to becum fashion model?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
my hse oredy got alot of clothes..yesterday go buy some more...got scolded by mother![]()
see nice clothes mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u wan to becum fashion model?
no mc = lousy docOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
see the doc is like seeing a piece of mc![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no mc = lousy doc
fantastic is oilier than shiatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
i'm loving it![]()
no wonder chewren donch like to eat their veggiesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's the color of toxic gas in cartoons![]()
not nice one tat fantasticOriginally posted by poon cho tang:fantastic is oilier than shiat
y donch u just buy the salesgirl?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:see nice clothes mah
den buy loh
besides, the salesgal quite pretty de![]()
monks love to eat veggiesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder chewren donch like to eat their veggies
but ur pockets will be full of special holesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
those specialist doc are mc experts![]()
not for sale lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y donch u just buy the salesgirl?
dats y its called fantasticOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not nice one tat fantastic
first few bites taste not bad...but after tat, it gets grosser and grosser![]()
can like that meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:y donch u just buy the salesgirl?
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:just had 2 slices of pizza![]()
no wonder they hv no hair?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:monks love to eat veggies
dey love toxic gases![]()
the specialists works hand in hand with the mouseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but ur pockets will be full of special holes
allo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:just had 2 slices of pizza![]()
yo monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
today had vegetarian noodle for breakfast
my lunch is waitin at the table liao..but eating later![]()
but the shop got say "Salesgal not for sale"Originally posted by TehJarVu:can like that meh?![]()
beg, borrow or stealOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not for sale leh![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder they hv no hair?
in the long run, buying the salegirl is cheaper than buying all the clothesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:can like that meh?![]()