zhup cai bngOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo monk
bf = veg noodle
then lunch leh?![]()
issit calling for u?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
today had vegetarian noodle for breakfast
my lunch is waitin at the table liao..but eating later![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:in the long run, buying the salegirl is cheaper than buying all the clothes
ello tik0kk0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~
simi flavour one?
buying poon cho tang is more worth it than having to pay monthly maintenanceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:in the long run, buying the salegirl is cheaper than buying all the clothes
its seducing meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:issit calling for u?
9 dots?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
too toxic
too toxic tat it burns the marking on their head![]()
all over the headOriginally posted by poon cho tang:9 dots?
u mean price of salegirl will drop?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:x2
can get better discount nxt time![]()
kns lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:in the long run, buying the salegirl is cheaper than buying all the clothes
must auction oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u mean price of salegirl will drop?
change flavour todayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:zhup cai bng![]()
kaki geh liow?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello tik0kk0s
not my usual one, so not so nice
it's super supreme <-- not enough olives, nxt time shd buy back my domino's one, but $2 more![]()
cos at home..so no choice...gotta eat lunch..else get scolding by motherOriginally posted by TehJarVu:change flavour today![]()
poon cho tang is worthless, boh larng aiOriginally posted by SBS9828X:buying poon cho tang is more worth it than having to pay monthly maintenance![]()
good training for a monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its seducing me
but lucky i hav a strong determination..not easily seduced![]()
so terok...Originally posted by SBS9828X:my throat hurts... doctor said it was red...
wah kaoz...really belly the tockOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:all over the head
like honeycomb like tat![]()
ah mi tuo fuoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good training for a monk
tan qOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kns loh![]()
cannot lah, other combination also differentOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kaki geh liow?
goes to the lowest bidder?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:must auction one![]()
must be careful of veggies nxt timeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...really belly the tock