last time my gold fish died, then i flushed it down the toilet, the whole thing like wanton also, especially the tailOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but cannot go swimming if tat's the case
cos soak in the water too long, the face will become filmsy..like the wanton skin in water![]()
2 ways oso canOriginally posted by poon cho tang:use ur head like a golf club?
different de lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ni yeh ke yi
learn how to cook it urself, u can eat it 3 meals everyday![]()
poor fishOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last time my gold fish died, then i flushed it down the toilet, the whole thing like wanton also, especially the tail![]()
ok, stop droolingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so good, xiang chi jiu chi![]()
use imaginationOriginally posted by TehJarVu:different de lah![]()
u belly kns today lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then u will look belly delicious
n the fei fei boss will wan to becum ur godfather
not dry not dry?Originally posted by TehJarVu:bu gan bu gan![]()
use pail to collect the droolOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, stop drooling
he's after my rice bowlOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u belly kns today loh![]()
fried ag0g0sOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i love fried wanton![]()
i no like fried, i like the normal one, i like fei fei~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i love fried wanton![]()
u wan instant wanton?Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time my gold fish died, then i flushed it down the toilet, the whole thing like wanton also, especially the tail![]()
yah loh, felt bad flushing it downOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:poor fish
die oredy still need to live in the sewage![]()
i like the newly released type of wantonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i no like fried, i like the normal one, i like fei fei~![]()
if we get buried, we get eaten by wormsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:poor fish
die oredy still need to live in the sewage![]()
boh barn huat, the king is here, so must practise wot i learn from himOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u belly kns today loh![]()
change pailOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, stop drooling
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u wan instant wanton?
throw some crushed tissue paper into ur soup, it really looks like wanton
bewareOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he's after my rice bowl![]()
ok, soup also canOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not dry not dry?
give it a proper burial according to the fish's religionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah loh, felt bad flushing it down![]()
i thot u say he wipe nose until the whole thing soaked like wantonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
last time my fren oso like tat say
he had a runny nose, den use tissue to wipe his nose...den we all say he is wrapping wanton![]()
especially meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if we get buried, we get eaten by worms