soup wanton taste bestOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok, soup also can![]()
yikes!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:u wan instant wanton?
throw some crushed tissue paper into ur soup, it really looks like wanton
wanton dunnit to go afterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:beware
but i m after ur wanton mee
den his nose is a wanton factoryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i thot u say he wipe nose until the whole thing soaked like wanton
really got this? from supermarket?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i like the newly released type of wanton
Q bite fresh shrimp wanton![]()
i oso do it all the time in hawker centre after wiping my mouthOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yikes!!!
like those ppl do in hawker centre
*eeeeee*
gotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really got this? from supermarket?![]()
so fastOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah, kir gai gai liows
i also must learn moreOriginally posted by poon cho tang:boh barn huat, the king is here, so must practise wot i learn from him
tee orr orr liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so fast![]()
too lazy lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:give it a proper burial according to the fish's religion![]()
let me be ur guideOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also must learn more![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monkiki
eeeeee, just put on the table mah, or sometimes i will take and throw into the binsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso do it all the time in hawker centre after wiping my mouth![]()
my area here is cloudy..but not orr orr yetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tee orr orr liows
enjoy~Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah, kir gai gai liows
another method: goldfish sashimiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:too lazy loh![]()
iccOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got
mother buy from ntuc![]()