easy peasyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now left a bit of touch up here and there![]()
weather bad? everybody not well??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:runny nose and keep sneezing now![]()
X 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:easy peasy![]()
ya loh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:weather bad? everybody not well??
here 42 degrees~
tiko monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
touch here and there![]()
factory very productive?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya loh...
morning wake up still ok de..
wrapping tissue wanton now
total touch 8 pages liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tiko monkey![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:factory very productive?![]()
so go by pages, not words?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:total touch 8 pages liao
from just now stuck at 4 page...now manage to jump to 8
den later fren send me their report segment, i think total can hav a report of more than 15 pages
now i know how to increase the number of pages liao..put images inside
not only can increase page number but oso make it look more attractive![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so go by pages, not words?
true <-- picture speaks louder than words![]()
use clothes peg to kiapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
today all workers work OT..but i m the one suffering![]()
i dun like to breath through my mouthOriginally posted by TehJarVu:use clothes peg to kiap![]()
after u take off the peg, u will find ur nose is dentedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
10 pages each person or altogether?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
teacher say he envisage a report of at least 10 pages
but din say how many words![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun like to breath through my mouth
make my throat dry![]()
not elastic enough, cannot bounce backOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:after u take off the peg, u will find ur nose is dented![]()
10 pages for the whole grp of 5 persons(including me)Originally posted by TehJarVu:10 pages each person or altogether?
you alone oredi have 8 pages~!!!?
give him many many biew-tee-fool peek-chers![]()
wat if an elephant hav a runny nose?Originally posted by TehJarVu:not elastic enough, cannot bounce back![]()
then the other 4 people 1 pg each?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:10 pages for the whole grp of 5 persons(including me)
ya..cos i throw in quite a number of pics and also describe the things alot
tat's y alot of pages taken![]()
or make giant wantonsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat if an elephant hav a runny nose?
must use orange to stuck it![]()
dun tin soOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then the other 4 people 1 pg each?![]()