the more attention u give them, the more happy they r, so this defeats the purposeOriginally posted by sbst275:Sometimes it has to be an act of responsibility
The clone saga and the 50 cent nonsense recently goes to show that ppl are just overbored and want their own fun...
Sometimes maybe just because ppl here are just nice, they take advantage...Originally posted by poon cho tang:the more attention u give them, the more happy they r, so this defeats the purpose
then we shld just be proud that we r nice, if we counter attack, we becum one of themOriginally posted by sbst275:Sometimes maybe just because ppl here are just nice, they take advantage...
Hard to say lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then we shld just be proud that we r nice, if we counter attack, we becum one of them
go wherever u wan to go, or play with ur bb can liowsOriginally posted by sbst275:Dunno where to go out
Dun feel like going to see the Clipper boats anymore
Go there have to take 57 to HarbourFront then take Sentosa - Main Island shuttle... Lei chei
AhahahahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:go wherever u wan to go, or play with ur bb can liows
anything loh, u happy can liowsOriginally posted by sbst275:Hard to say lah
jay boi pah game again?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:anything loh, u happy can liows
so u play until sian liow?Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahahah
If I really want, I would drive into JB liao
Play with bb?... Her mummy is playing with her
... She hardly have time on weekday to play with her
dunno, seldom go eat thereOriginally posted by sbst275:
Where's BBL? MIA for 3 days again
PCT, Compass Point got 2 foodcourt.. Which one food nicer?
Dun really play till sianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u play until sian liow?
no $$Originally posted by sbst275:Ask you dad
You only go there for Transit purposes?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dunno, seldom go eat there
Aiyah, then never mind lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no $$
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:neeh mind, just pass up the assignment can liows
keeping urself bz is goodOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun really play till sianz
These days have been cleaning up, going out to buy things for CNY... Yes bb is with me, but ends up she is looking at me... Aft finishing, cooking dinner, very tired liao
but still need to buy the components myselfOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur frens loh, free upgrades
use nana $$Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no $$
But after CNY, seriously, nothing to do...Originally posted by poon cho tang:keeping urself bz is good
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but still need to buy the components myself
cum free airconOriginally posted by sbst275:You only go there for Transit purposes?