ohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:full time killer.
wah lao. col liao lar...Originally posted by TehJarVu:welcum welcum
i go watch teevee le. bbOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
dunno wat it is, nvr mind.
bbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i go watch teevee le. bb
hell no. nt tt fire placeOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
jay, you stay near Blk 250+ Panjang flats?
decided to watch it in my room. shun bian prepare books.Originally posted by TehJarVu:bb
Lucky...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hell no. nt tt fire place
your room got comp got teebee?Originally posted by jay_rocks:decided to watch it in my room. shun bian prepare books.
What show is that?Originally posted by jay_rocks:now woman chasing guy. shen jing bing.
tt woman almost killed a cleaner.
errr, 600+ should be the newest blocks. follo by 500, then 450+. 450- is the oldest liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Lucky...
Heard provision store kena worst... Heard most number of units, can understand, HDB shop area very small...
That's why they kept their goods at the old shop at Lim Chu Kang, now dunno where liao...
Anyway, Panjang there, where is the newest blocks?
english movie?Originally posted by jay_rocks:now woman chasing guy. shen jing bing.
tt woman almost killed a cleaner.
yeap. why? tt teevee was meant to play game cauz ltr spoil tt living room teevee. but in the end, the ps gone. and oso can watch the chnl we want.Originally posted by TehJarVu:your room got comp got teebee?
Wa kiaoz.. Last time went there back in 1999, the flats the most was still near Fajar... Jelebu Rd, Bt Panjang Ring Rd (Back then till Fajar Rd only)... Now, so many flats upOriginally posted by jay_rocks:errr, 600+ should be the newest blocks. follo by 500, then 450+. 450- is the oldest liao.
stupid one lar. dunno what they talking.Originally posted by sbst275:What show is that?
Only know Ch U now showing that Full Time Killer...Repeat telecast
jeeponese, gong dong wa, hua wen. mix mix one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:english movie?
nothingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeap. why? tt teevee was meant to play game cauz ltr spoil tt living room teevee. but in the end, the ps gone. and oso can watch the chnl we want.
Only know this movie because they filmed at Raffles Place MRT Int and inside the tunnelOriginally posted by jay_rocks:stupid one lar. dunno what they talking.
huh got like that one?Originally posted by jay_rocks:jeeponese, gong dong wa, hua wen. mix mix one.
of cauz lah. but 500-600+ ones , i totally no idea of when it was up lar. but i only noe tt 1996++++++ onwards, the road frm fajar to segar, jelapang, senja then bukit panjang plaza tt one then open. they do until veri long.Originally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz.. Last time went there back in 1999, the flats the most was still near Fajar... Jelebu Rd, Bt Panjang Ring Rd (Back then till Fajar Rd only)... Now, so many flats up
think i nid to stardee hard le.Originally posted by TehJarVu:nothing
self-contained loh, your room. can study, can watch teebee, can play game, can surf, can sleep.........
actually, so many temptation.
but they got say goo chia zuiOriginally posted by sbst275:Only know this movie because they filmed at Raffles Place MRT Int and inside the tunnel
Aft the extn, it is then really allowed to be called Bt Panjang Ring RdOriginally posted by jay_rocks:of cauz lah. but 500-600+ ones , i totally no idea of when it was up lar. but i only noe tt 1996++++++ onwards, the road frm fajar to segar, jelapang, senja then bukit panjang plaza tt one then open. they do until veri long.