But SS, since it is essay qn, you just have to remember your facts...Originally posted by jay_rocks:social studies essay. macam history..
wah seh. almost zao geng sia tt girl when kena shot. siao seh.
even police force oso inside the show. siao. still can go into tunnel. sure kena complain by public de.
macam formula. tys oso true la. muz keep doing.Originally posted by TehJarVu:never never leave till last minute
do 10-yr series
make memory cards
now is jan, going to feb liaos <-- hv to start oredi
discipline discipline discipline, focus focus focus
evening ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:evening tik0k0s![]()
easiest. dun go anywhr. stay at hoem.Originally posted by sbst275:Not Toa Payoh...
Cos Toa Payoh more easier to travel, to any places easier
but the prob is the starting part of the qn diff to ans.Originally posted by sbst275:But SS, since it is essay qn, you just have to remember your facts...
Somemore SS is relatively a new subject to SG education system
Read TNP, stupid.. They no go with SG cultureOriginally posted by jay_rocks:easiest. dun go anywhr. stay at hoem.
now at clarke quay pub. nice nice.
huh?Originally posted by sbst275:Stupid... WP came out with their manifesto...
Now ruling party hit out, say they thought election coming...
But WP again, has been the critical political party again... See the changes they wanna make!
Sometimes pick out what they want from you, say "Do you agree...."... Then pick out the topic they want... Say Hitler's foreign policy caused WWIIOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but the prob is the starting part of the qn diff to ans.
can cut cut all the way.Originally posted by sbst275:Read TNP, stupid.. They no go with SG culture
MOS expect ppl to queue outside... SG here dun practice such
They say essential item dun pay GST, already the GST system is problematic!Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh?
c'mon. thrs no statement to write. nvm. ask my classmate.Originally posted by sbst275:Sometimes pick out what they want from you, say "Do you agree...."... Then pick out the topic they want... Say Hitler's foreign policy caused WWII
No statement? WeirdOriginally posted by jay_rocks:c'mon. thrs no statement to write. nvm. ask my classmate.
kao. can use mirror shoot ppl.. one killer shooting the other, the other killing the one he wanna kill. shen jing bing.
rc and grassroots??Originally posted by sbst275:They say essential item dun pay GST, already the GST system is problematic!
Then say scrap RC and Grassroots.. Blah blah blah
Aiyah, opposition party try to get these talk to boost their chanceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:rc and grassroots??
gifs a qn tt has no topic. thr r 4 ans available. statement is to write down the given topic, but thr is no topic to write down . diaoOriginally posted by sbst275:No statement? WeirdNever see bef...
hu cares. singapore govt corrupted liao le loh.Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, opposition party try to get these talk to boost their chance
Like the GST, do you know Govt accidentally collect "GST" from goods that are by right not GST taxed?
It is not that govt is corrupt...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hu cares. singapore govt corrupted liao le loh.
errr, what u mean? goods haf gst? or issit total then 5%?Originally posted by sbst275:It is not that govt is corrupt...
The GST system by right is working fine...
But say this provision shop is GST registered, the supplier's goods is not... So end up when the cashier type in the amount of the goods, the reciept shows 1 coleumn "GST paid", that is the amt you pay to the govt for GST... But that goods does not have GST leh...
Say I buy these item from a GST registered shopOriginally posted by jay_rocks:errr, what u mean? goods haf gst? or issit total then 5%?